A SwEet ♥LOVE stORY.part#14

in #love6 years ago

Hii;
Steemians,
How are you?I write a♥Love story.
image
source

Sweet
Love story
Silent feeling

When I came out of the class of the university, I saw that the sky was covered with dense black clouds. It is very heavy rain. This season is very good for me. But soon it was raining and the rain started to move quickly.

This rehea has not been given to the sixteenth. Therefore, there is no gain even further. Then I went to the university and entered.

Thinking where to go. Suddenly, why do not I go to class? That's what I think, that work.

But after going to class I was more surprised than the surprise. Unclear laughs too much! Even though I see a girl's tears, I do not want to smile like a son. Still can not smile!

  • Why do you cry, why?

Someone asked me to go to Aranyike with laughter.

Ariani is looking at me with astonishment because no one talks with the forest, because I have not talked to him for two years together after having been classed together! Of course, many people try to seduce him, but many of them are really interested in the forest. Not a friend

  • The janiss tune, not me the king has heard a lot of bad words! What would I do now?

By now I found the meaning of the cry of the forest. The king is the smartest son of our class. In the words, nobody can be equal to him in practice. And many rich people too.

I have seen from the very first day of the University that the king is walking behind the king. The king is not giving much attention to him. It is not the opposite. It is like saying that it is doing it with the oyster. All the essays of the glass are all made by the forest. Badly abused by Raj. Shree Aranye Bocasoka is an unsuspecting girl. Raj can also be!

Raj too can not be blamed. But we love Orpah, the most beautiful girl in our class. Anaapa and Raj are often seen to hang around together, but also see that the army did not leave!

  • Did he tell you today?

  • I told Raj today my mind, my filling, but what did he tell me?

That is why the forest started to blow again.

  • Do not say! Why are you doing so much drama?

  • Have you ever seen the owl, look at the mirror, then you will see it! And he and his friends

Everyone laughed together.

Arani started crying again. I looked at him and laughing, I said,

Do you know what happened in the house? We all are always running behind the golden deer. Which is not my day, do not touch me. Take hold of me, I got a crush on the altar from the very first day of the university. Then slowly, when the day came, I realized, there is no profit to run on him. So now no filings work with him anymore.

  • But I really love that king really. I can not think anything except him.

I could not stop smiling. I laughed laughing,

If you do not like it, then the king will not look back to you.

In my words, the eyes of the forest are shining! I asked,

  • How do you change yourself?

My smile did not stop anymore. Who knew my mohaake that really will know?

After a smile, I said a very serious look,

You have to change your gate up! You will have to change this fancy thick frame glasses and this very simple look, all have to be changed.

I looked at the forest very well and said,

  • Your face is fine, the color of the color is also good. But you do not bother me, and why do you bend so long hair? Actually you are a dubbing for a novel!

  • Well, what does it take to change them?

I said a more serious look,

  • Sciatic and fashion designer!

Now my smile did not agree with any other obstacle. I got laughing.

  • Sciatic and fashion designer? What will they do?

  • They will change your foolish idiocy and fools' stupid faces. False!

The rain stopped. So I sat there and did not want to hear the fool's silly talk of him. When I was sitting in a senseless situation, I went to laugh to laugh.

After a few days

The forest is not behind the king but rather behind me. And everyone smiled at us. I suppose I bow down with the head of the ostrich, and I can not understand anything.

Everyone in the class is thinking, the forest has now taken me away from the king.

  • You have got great happiness, your friend!

  • who are you?

Eat the sweet before eating the boy!

  • Why not eat sweet if you say no?

  • The father is so rich a girl Pataili, now you sona sohaga!

  • Who is the bride again?

  • Our class lens glasses, orange!

I miss you. I went.

It is said that he ran from him, but the rest of the class? How will they run from them, what do they say?

Today the forest has come to me again. I did not run anymore. Which would have happened, I got face to face.

  • What are you doing?

Call it to you, you do not even enter the ears, or put it with cotton?

  • I hear well in the ear.

  • For the sake of telling you, so many times behind you!

  • Do not say!

  • That's what psychiatrists and fashion designers talk about, say it a little open.

  • Now tell me, if you help me in this matter, will you help me with me?

  • Well done.

  • Shane, what I have understood so far is that there is a lack of smartness in everything you do. Your movements, a psychiatrist and a fashion designer to get a change in the gate up to change the conversation. That's what I said on that day.

Somehow I explained to some of the forests. Because I need now to stay away from him and live from the boring humorous classmates.

The forest heard me and said,

  • I did not understand that. I have a psychiatrist known. But where is the fashion designer?

No more today.thanks all..

Sort:  

Great story, very lovableand likeable. Thanks for sharing and caring. Looking forward for the next one.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61