A sweet ♥LoVe story.part#16

in #love6 years ago

Hiii;
Steemit friends,How are all? Now write a sweet ♥LOVE Story.It is very funny.So read it and smile,
image
source
Sweet
Love story
Shade ..

There is a huge tank in front of it. Beautiful arrangements have been made to sit in the small camps around the park. Most of the people have occupied the park. I am one of them. I have not got anyone to sit in the next seat. I am still trying to come here. I am coming here as a security guard. .Or at the direction of my friend Ran is loving with his girlfriend friend. I have bought a bull for a cash of five takers in front of the warden. There is no money for the money. The ten auction auction. Buy more than half a penny from the stool. More than this, I singing songs by counting. I used to spend time walkinWhat the romantic sequence is going on in all .....

When i am in my yard ........

I remember the song too. I saw someone who knew the eyes on the gate of the Park. The sharpness of the eye is not too much. So I looked up till I came closer. Like, his sister and Dulawai, There is another identification in the form of the form. "Caretaker" ....

I say For me, his extra care. I did not see him sitting back in a tong. I saw the sister moving forward with Dulabhai. The girl is good. The girl once showed her mind. But what is the profit? Everyone is busy with his BF. After a while I saw a single apple. Finding someone like thatAuction auction .....

  • Hi ...

  • Tell me?

  • You gotta!

  • Yes.

  • Looking for someone?

Looking for yes (someone said back from my ear)

  • Au ............

Do not start again?

  • You ??? Dili has done a lot of respect.

Do not you change?

  • So love me!

Do you love any girl with you?

  • Why? I see bad?

No .... but you do not have many carelessness, time senses, do not know how to run, how do you know how to speak, and if you see the girl is not there ...

  • Baa ........ Ray!

Do not call your father a little serious ...

  • Well done.

Why are you here?

  • As you are standing, move 180 degrees.

Hmm ...

  • Can you see something?

Do not ...

Going forward from the front of the two legs, I lifted him upstairs from the back and he lifted me up.

  • Now see the pass?

Hmmm ....

  • What?

Then started throwing his legs ...

  • Come on me ....

I left Omeini. I fell in front of me.

What is it?

  • You just give up!

I want to leave, do not throw it.

  • Give me a hand

Wait ...

  • What's the view?

Ron and his gf ......

  • How to bush and beside?

That's what they matter to you?

  • When will iwo

The look looked at me in the eyeI am afraid of this look. The aggressor ... may be attacked at any time. Arrested in front of him, he grabbed his hand.

  • Look at the shooting is going on!

Do not mind when the rana came in at the time of coming ...

  • are you finished?

  • The phone has to be coming from Pramy's houseI do not think that you stay here, I'll take him down to your house and take you.

  • You do not need to go ...

She left her friend for a chef gf.

  • I go ...

  • Listen to that look ...

  • Come on ...

Do not let anyone pay?

I went out of the park to find out the dumplings of the Kopot-Kapoti. I started home from the park. When I opened the shirt, I noticed that the feminine perfume smells like a shirt. Then I was holding it up high. I do not know much about it. I know it and I like it. But how many times did I propagate himNever go away without answering.

  • Jee said ...

  • What were you doing?

  • I was thinking about you.

It has become a practice of lying to you.

  • If you do not believe in the public please

  • Take me to college while going to college ...

  • Okay ...

  • Bye ...

  • What is going to college or walk?

  • What is your problem?

Why the problem? Walk with the beauty of the beauty!

  • Keep walking ...

  • So far? Do not get classes today.

  • Do not class today ...

  • Then you said to come ...

  • You had to say something.

  • Okay ....

  • How much do you understand me?

The form never calls for my name .It's different from the adjective ... and when it gets the name, it becomes very serious. My gesture is just off.

  • I understand that ...

  • Like?

  • I love you, but you do not tell me in the face ...

  • Do you love me?

  • Hmm.

  • How?

  • I do not know.

  • Tell me a thing?

  • Ore father again, Permission and Nis tomorrow .......!

Hi there?

Turn back to the neck and see Tuna.

  • Hey Tuna ...? How are you?

It's so good. You've been searching for the last two days.

  • Why?

I think about you. I agree .....

  • really

(Tuna is my six or seven number of propose girlI propose a few days ago.)

Yes it is ...

  • This form .. and Tuna was promoting him a few days ago ...

The form is stunned. It does not say anything.

Like that day, I went away with Tuna, or I will meet with his friend ...

Two people are walking along. I have not been alone since today. I have a gf. I am wearing a shirt, I would make the collar high in the shirt. The book is half-handed swollen. How is the empty hand feeling? So grabbed the hand of Tuna ...

What are you doing?

  • Hold hands.

On the first day, someone is holding hands? Discount ...

  • Oh sorry ... (what to do with that rule!)

Some say?

  • No, no .....

I could not communicate with the form for a few days. The new love is not the time of finding friends. Last day I did not get much effort in the phone.

Aunt loves me very much. There is no exception to this today. I am still sitting in the shape of the stomach.

  • Has anything happened to aunty?

  • Do not know what the father! The whole day is in the room. Without getting out of need.

  • I'll go to her room?

  • I told him! He said that after leaving you you will meet again.

  • Well ...

After that, the time has not been more than a year now. How many times have I attempted. Every day a group of disappointments has been received. I heard him or her marriage correctSome things that I had to say also seemed to me, and it was not said

Everything is big helpless for the time being. I also do not have any exceptions. To communicate with the parent body. This time, maybe started a happy family with Hajben. When I was alone in the dark, I feel very badI did not cross the limits if I did not cross the limit. But I did not understand that I used to do so much for getting her love. I used sweet sweet talk with other girls to burn her. Whatever I used to do, to get her. I do not understand when two drops of water fall from the eye.

  • Mother is crying unkind .....

When I heard this, I removed my eyes on the shirt's hand. The child is still looking at me. I did not see anyone on the side. Who said the baby?

  • Do not you?

Running the name of the race. A woman embraces the ablaze and she is sitting back behind, so the face is not seenI was sitting in the park, where the roner had to come in some time. I have come here with them. But now they are no more boyfriend girlfriends. Swami and wife .....

As far as the quarreling of friendship is not possible, if it is possible then it takes the proharake!

Bowling alone, I took out a cigarette from the pocket and took it in the face. I could not get the lighter.

I went to the canteen and took it. An accident happened when I was walking around. She fell in love with the girl and her eyes fell on me. But no one noticed her. I look at the man.

  • the form .........!

He did not talk and went away.

  • Please listen to me and listen to me

  • I love you but I love you.

Waiting for a few moments. Rupees. What do you think is going to come again and again.

  • Sashaashash ...........

  • What is this?

You do not want to follow me.

  • See ... I tell you from me.

  • Do whatever you want.

  • Where are you going? Are you there

  • That form ......

He started walking behind him. Keeping safe distance.

  • But you really have been beaten!

  • Come on

Finding a way out of the tree with a dried tree ...

I'm not running any longer than I was afraid of his mother. I am standing there.

  • Look forward to the front of the front of the dum.

  • I'll leave you just do not love me

  • Do not live ...

  • Look at me and tell me

  • I did not say that.

  • Well, I'm going to find you to say this word. It's been a mistake. Now I've got your answer. Good.

There is no one in the house. I went to a private room and locked the door. The child never sleeps. So, I took the help of sleeping pill. After a little bit of pill, I went to sleep deeply.

When I got up from sleep I saw three empty phones and took eight missed calls. A message ...

"I do not understand even today. I wanted to say it the same day, but you did not listen to my words, and I went away with the help of Tuna. Have you ever wondered how much I have suffered? I got married, why did not I think that marriage was neverI did not let it be. Who knows? For you. Today only I have seen my anger. I do not see any good ... .. "

There was a few drops of water on the display from the eyes. The eye disappeared from the bed. The gate is closed now. With a bit of your bike and a rope, I got down. We lifted the bike with the help of a rope.

It took half an hour to come in front of the house of the house. I gave the phone. The first time the ring received the phone receipt.

I'm standing in the street in front of your house

  • Come on ...

The gentle groin is called the iron gutta. The dress is still in shape. I noticed that the eyes were two swollen eyes. I was standing in the middle of the head. It does not say anythingSuddenly, I got caught by him. From the fluttering of the dog ..... somewhere the dog called. Then got stronger and got stronger then.

  • I knew you were ...

  • Is not that the dress changed yet?

  • I do not know. Why are you late?

  • I fell asleep while taking a pill.

  • It's very brave to drink pill.

  • What was the need to do so much drama live?

  • Love is not so cheap. I have become more. It does not have to be tension for the easy to get. This discount will be seen by anyone.

  • Three to three in the night to see you come ...

  • Come on, let's walk around your bike tonight.

I do not have a joga sitting ...

  • Aajib .......Why behind Sit in front

It will be difficult to sit in front.

  • Why so much to understand

When the whole country is in the depths of sleep We are so close to hearing that both of the two people are too close to the breath.

  • look ...

  • Ummm ...

  • I love you so much.

  • I too ...

Thank's all friends read my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemapia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68