A Sweet ♥LoVe story.part#18

in #love6 years ago

Hi;
Steemians,How are you?
I write a new ♥LoVe story.It is...
image
source
Sweet
Love story
You imagine me

In the afternoon of the cloudy day, quietly walking in a lane in the city of Amen, surrounded by the noise of people

I have been walking away from the racket of the busy city, away from the city, in a public place.

There is no man around, a quiet place always.

I'm sitting in one of the buses.

Suddenly, the water gaps came in the corner of the eye. Akash also kept me in the eye with rain particles.

I ran in a small tea shop, a bit wet, my body seemed cold.

I used to squeeze in the tea cup.

Waiting for the bus in the passenger camp. There are also some people who are waiting for the bus like me.

Put out the mobile from the pocket and stepped into the virtual.

Looking at Newspid, Jhoom Rain came down. "What did I do, I did not even have an umbrella, at the time of coming, I saw how beautiful sunshine was, suddenly, rain, what would I do? Today, the storm will rain in the rain, remember! When the sky is too loud, when you cry "

I was sitting in a bad mood, "Who knows what happened to the bus today, letting it go". It looked really boring.

But the annoying moment became a momentous moment.

Is this girl or the other? The arrival of Apasiri on the journey of the passengers in semi-wet condition.

The umbrellas were also wet in the hands, the hair was also wet.

The way the hair shakes, the hair of the hair is astonishing to come in the face.

  • All right, remove this face.

  • (A man with a tone of a tie-up, and looked at astonishing eyes)

I went to the bus every day, but I could not see the girl. Where did God come from? I have seen many girls in my life but so beautiful girl I have not seen any other.

How a girl can be so beautiful, I can not turn my eyes away.

The rain stopped, the bus came after some time.

Everyone hurriedly boarded the bus.

As well as Apsarita, at the end of the last I also got up, "The bus is filled with people in the whole world where I will sit" "Going back."

Oh Allah, I see the forehead as good, a seat is empty, the seat next to the girl, standing next to the seat.

Shortly after the girl said

Do not you sit with girls?

  • It does not mean, I do not like to sit beside Jalna.

  • Oh,

She thought she would sit next to the window listening to me, but she did not sit. :-(

Suddenly the driver was breaking the brake, but I did not read in the control.

I can not understand the break that will break the fate. She sat beside the window, sitting next.

  • Sit down (smile)

  • Thank you.

  • Hmm

I sat quietly and did not talk about the whole road.

I'm not the boy to keep quiet, but I can not say anything to the girl.

That day, I could not do the office because the girl's face was just flowing in front of me.

As well as the hair watering momentant

The next time I saw the girl again the next time, she got the right time at once when the bus came. I came in fifteen minutes before fearing to run away.

Today I did not get to the bus at the end of the bus and I got on the bus before the girl.

  • Will you rent the bag?

  • Why? (I)

  • No, you keep your bag in the other seat in one seat ...!

  • There are people, for him.

-- Oh,

  • Yes.

I sat next to the window today, and kept my bag in the next seat.

When the girl came along my seat, I removed the bag, she saw the girl and left behind.

I'm sitting in the middle of the bag's lap with my head down.

But I realized that someone was sitting next to me.

I saw the girl, I was amazed, thinking that when she went behind she would not sit with me, but what happened?

  • Why is that looking like this? (Girl)

  • Oh sorry .. (I)

  • Why the hell?

  • so

Muchaki smiled without saying anything. The girl feels impossible to smile.

Touched laughs, and the toll-free women are very well-behaved. But she's a little too much. The masked look on him is like eating crush.

If anyone saw a crush, I was still left but I was starving.

Which I just know, and now you do not even buy?

  • Well ... (I)

  • Say yes? (Girl)

  • No, nothing.

I do not know why she is so afraid to talk to the girl. Why is it so fearful that the girl is nothing to be afraid to see.

I thought to think about this ...

  • Your name ...? (I)

  • My name is .. what? (Girl)

  • What do you mean to know the name?

  • Yeah, I do not have to.

  • Good! Beautiful name

  • Thanks to

  • I'm Aryan.

-- Re..

Where are you going?

  • I ...

  • Hmmm ..

  • Varsity ..

  • Hey, I'm going to the office.

I'm going to university.

-- Re..

After some time, I realized that I heard the girl lying on the side, saying that I thought the university was in the office.

What does the girl know about face, ears and ears are getting worse.

I'm stammering in the face, and I hear the ears wrong.

-- where do you study?

  • Now at the Arnas Final Year.

  • It does not look like.

  • Do not you think?

  • No, you do not seem to see, you're honored in the final year.

  • So I see if you are a class one student? (How angry it is to say the face)

  • No, why not? I said that just as I thought to myself. (I said to look at the eyes and see it).

I did not say anything, soon after the girl got down. I also went to the office.

The next day and the bag did not block the next seat, Hiao could not sit beside me.

So two days passed, the next day I sat next to me, I was next to the window.

I'm sitting quietly, I'm not saying anything.

Actually I do not want to say but I can not say because it gets angry. When did you say a rage in the head?

  • Sorry ..!

  • (haha)

  • Why are you doing? I said, did not you propose?

  • Why? (I'm a little shy)

  • To speak in the morning angry ..!

  • It's okay.

  • Thanks ...

  • Thanks! Why?

  • For exceling.

-- oo.

Since then, I used to block the seat for the diamond and I used to sit there.

The contact is growing now and not just on the bus, but we are now out of sight.

My promotion in the company is to go to office for three days a week. And stay in the house for three days. It would be wrong to say sitting at home. Do some of the company's work from home.

And that was the third day of the afternoon to travel with Haier.

I did not say that I loved Hya sometime, but Haya very easily understood how much she loved her.

  • Well done .. (I)

  • Hmm.

  • Do not you think?

  • What do you think?

  • This is every day that we come together to visit, see, why are these?

  • No .. Why come Every day, we go round, why?

  • Do not know ..!

-Naaaa

  • Oh ...

  • I know ... (said with time)

  • Why?

  • Hudai? Haha ha

I am delighted to see the smile of humor, his humiliation made me even more vulnerable to her.

I do not know if a girl's smile is beautiful, I do not know.

  • Hudai Nah?

  • Hmm Hudaai.

-- Should I tell you something..??

  • Hmm?

I will not be able to keep my life in my hands with my life.

  • Love!

Did not understand?

  • Hmmmmam ... a little bit.

  • Confused?

Confafed not confused again.

  • What's that?

  • Well let's go home.

  • Come on.

No one answered, but without seeing any of his reactions I realized that he is interstated with me.

The next day, the university did not go, it did not show up on that day.

The phone was off, the next day, I had a break in the morning of the hour.

  • Hello. (I)

-- Sleep? (Hey)

  • Hmm, your call is awake.

  • There was a little talk about you.

  • Tell me,

  • Can not you see the phone? What is the office today

  • Do not have an office, so I'm sleeping. When to meet.

  • It will be at a little over 10.

  • Okay I'll come. But yesterday you did not go to university, did not get it with the call, you do not even back.

  • You come in.

  • Okay, how are you?

  • Well, I'll talk when I see it.

  • Well.

Looks like a hare. What did you say in the morning, call it morning, thinking that I am still lying on the bed at nine o'clock, I would have to go to Haiya, ready for half an hour in my hand.

Ever since I did not wait for Hiya, it seems that Hya will have to wait. That's exactly why I got into good jam in the street.

"Dhoom ... Where does the need to take so much jam from the time of need? The head is getting worse "

Go 15 minutes to go.

  • Sorry, there were jam in the street, so let's get it. (I)

  • My marriage ... !!

  • What ...?

At one moment, I became dehydrated, I felt like I was completely lost and lost everything.

  • Listen to me first ... I want to marry my father, hit me tomorrow, where a boy came to see me, I could not say anything on my father's face and I went ahead in front of the boy.

After taking a wedding in London or taking me to London. But I do not want to live with you all the time.

  • Come on ...

  • Where?

  • Come on.

Let's take Haya straight to the house.

  • mamu (i)

  • Assalamu Alaikum (Hia)

  • Waliqum Assalam (MAMU)

  • You were not looking for Buma, look at this girl, she's got a name, read the university, honors in the final year, she loves me very much, she will marry me.

I said to Mom, Ammar Hya is very much liked.

Then I came to her house and told her to tell my family.

  • Dad .. (Hia)

  • What the mother ...(Father)

  • I can not get married to London's boy I love.

  • Why? Do you like anybody?

  • If I say yes, I will not be wrong, but it will be wrong. I did not say anything to the boy. But yesterday when I saw the boy, I told him today that I can not marry anyone other than him.

  • What is the boy?

  • Working in a company. The boy gave me a proposal of not marrying love. If you want her mother will come in the afternoon.

  • Well, tell her mother to come.

  • Dad ..!

  • If you want to see me happy, marry me with the boy.

Although I liked Hyaar's father, he told Hya for the boy in London because his money might have a little more happiness.

But he replied, "I do not want to be happy if my father is only money, I need more love to be happy, and Aryan loves me very much, I will be happy to him."

Our marriage is complete with the consent of two families.

The red benarasi has been sitting in the house of the house. The first thing I saw was that, how beautiful Haya is today, it is not like anybody can understand it.

If there is anything on the top, Hya looks more beautiful than that.

We closed the door and sat in front of Hiira, and we saw Hya with the back of the canopy.

  • What are you looking at? (Hey)

  • You!

  • Do you hear me so much, look at me every day?

Every day, you do not sit on the sidelines for me on the bed.

  • Shut up!

  • Why? The red faces are getting red in the face of shame.

  • Shut Satan, more than

  • Yes, if I say more than I would say my ball is less.

  • Do not talk too much to sleep quietly.

  • Sleep!

  • Hmm, why would you stay awake? Will wake me up or watch me watch.

  • Come to sleep this night!

  • Why can not sleep at night or not. I'm afraid of why you stopped the lights.

  • I'm here.

  • The tea tea became cold, did not you?

  • Take this.

  • Will you make another tea?

  • No, the rain stopped.

The shopkeeper's call came back from the world of thought.

Hey! The first thing I saw was that I am not in the middle of now.

Two months of marriage, leaving me alone, she did not go alone in the country.

After 28 days of marriage, suddenly became sick.

After taking the doctor, Doctor examined it and diagnosed with 'blood cancer'. Whatever happens at any time.

The Creator's rule is very strange, it does not hold anyone's happiness long.

Likewise, I was told that after coming back from Doctor, he told me.

  • You do not feel bad for me. Get married to someone better than me.

And eat properly, sleeping every morning will wake up early in the morning. I love the new wife as much as I love.

  • (I did not have any reply to the hairs, except to wash the eyes)

  • Why are you crying this crazy? I am always with you every moment of every moment.

It's going to be said that every second in my ears.

Why did she let me so alone? How many years did everybody live, only he alone had to leave me?

[The story is completely fictional.

I used to rotate even after writing again and again, but after a lot of hardships were written down, the last few lines were left, then the story got dissipated. So again write the rest

I know the story is not good enough, so everyone is praying, so that you can give a better story, and you can write it better and better, can pray this]]

No more today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69