A unfinished ♥LovE story(True facts) part#21

in #love6 years ago

Hiii;
Steemians,How are you?
I am fine. I write a unfinished ♥LovE story.It is bellow....
image
source
Sweet
Love story
Unfinished love story

(True facts)

I am Salman ... Honors second year student ...

Happa was a cricketer since his childhood ... so to train the cricket academy to implement the dream ...

This was how my life was spent ... I was far away from love love ...

Time to go out of Sylhet in 2012 ...

And in my life there was an infinite beauty named Romney, like the first flower of spring ...

After burning a lot of other rituals ...

My first conversation with a friend is through her. The words are just as natural as how it is, read about ...After the end of the speech and we returned to win Sylhet matches ... I remember him very much after coming home, I miss him very much ... after three days and no one can open my friend all the time ... he waiting for me To say that ... how he used his mobile phone number is still unknown ...On that afternoon, after the call of Esha Azaan, he gave a call ... A woman took a call with almost the call, and I cut the call in fear. Then again, I saw it again and again. Hold on, I said that

-What are you doing?

Talk about .Interesting thing is that we are two years old, so much of my talk with me became more talkative. If I had a donation, I would have received it.

The next day ....

Kaldilam morning but his mobile is off !!!

All day long call him after the callIt seems like a single emptiness continued to consume me ... I miss him very much ... Finally, my closest friend Siddique is to open up the matter ... Siddiq says that

  • You love him, you love him ... Tell him to tell him if he is not, or maybe not later ...

The call came from the number of times in the afternoon ..But because I was busy in cricket, I cut his call. And just ten minutes later I gave him a call ... as soon as I gave him a call

I - I have a very important thing with you.

Sumu-is that important thing?

I - When I went to play college college you see me from the field ..Then see you more closely now

So, go out of the field. However, I could not talk to you for the strict rules. Nevertheless, I went in front of you. I have never been in front of a girl in this life. But only this happened in your case ...I could not ignore the illusions of your eloquent hair ... your caulkalo palmalacara sinking in the sea of ​​the ocean ... there was a feeling of unconsciousness that can never be forgotten. I saw that you looked at me and you smiled and smiled ... on that day I Talk to my friend with ..It may be the best courage in history to live in my life ... I'm really telling you that I love you too much. I can not imagine a moment other than you ... you will love me.

I was so crazy that I forgot that there is nothing to stress about love ..But I said with emphasis ... and as a result, he cut off the call and stopped the phone ... I used to call many times but I stopped every time ... Then at last 5 o'clock the call came from his number and I saw it Please come back to the dead.

I quickly received calls and talked to him

I - Why was your mobile shut down? How many times did you know?

Sumu - actually the father came home, so ...

I - well I did tell you yesterday?

Sumu - I have not done this any time ... I have no son or friend ... It is not possible for me to ... (enclosed voices)

My tears came when I heard this. I used to cry to cry

  • I agree to do everything for you ... I will do whatever you say ... please do not do it ...

In this way, I plead with the court and he did not say repeatedly ...

I did not really know that love is not available.

Finally tell him ..

Please give me a day, please think please ... (to cry)

Sumu - I will tell tomorrow, but my answer will be ...

I - I will not call or Sms before tomorrow ...

The words we talked about are like that day ... but before my time of emotional mind is about 100, SMI gave it to him ... that night I could not sleep. I got the call in the morning the next morning but the mobile was off ... but I did call the whole morning but the mobile was closed ...

I just saw the call in front of 3pm ... call as soon as I catch up.

Do not even know that? (Anxious voices)

-That's true or false?

I want to listen to the truth ...

I love you too much ... I think that with all these things ... you love me more than I love my heart. Besides, I was weak to you since our first meeting and talking. I too missed you too much and yet Do it !! But when I remember my family, all feelings disappear ... the trouble kills me ... and you know how my family is ...

Anyway, I have some conditions that are there

  1. Sometimes we can not tell the love of our two people. Your best friend and not !! Because I do not want any 3rd person to come into our 2 ...

  2. Do not call me or send an SMS until I give it ... Because if you know the family, the problem will be our 2 people ...

From now on we have been talking about our hours ... our relationship continues with sharing, caring, mischief, quarrels ..Let's open a Facebook account. Now while Android mobile was not there. Now we talked on Facebook. I would give the picture. I would also give a picture. She used to say in the middle

I thought I would be married to a doctor / engineer or a jober, I could not think I would be a cricketer's wife ..I was a fan of Shakib Al Hasan. He used to always watch Shakib's game and download Shakib's picture. Shakib's marriage is about 12-12-12 I still remember he said

  • Why do not you talk about your marriage today?

He gave pictures of Shakib and dew and captions

"I and my son"

In this way, our bloodshed continues ...

He used to care me a lot..and every morning I used to call 6 o'clock call to go to cricket training every morning ... "Good morning" in the morning and no other day except "Good night" would start and end ... A few times ..In all, we have seen four times and we traveled together 7 months ago. We used to fight very quickly. Like all relations, sometimes we had a dispute between 1 and 2 days, and the practice was not going to be said. If there were two people in the fault, then two people after the quarrel I used to say ... if you talked to him or not ...I loved more than myself ... and she was not even less ...

I used to call him as a poster ... I did not understand anything other than him. I used to talk to him 2-3 times even if he was in the training of training ... and he told me to do any work and he had my permission before going anywhere ..And in the coincidence we were the first love of two people ... we had occasional talk of our dispute, sometimes we would not have spoken for a couple of days. Just like that, we were tired for some reason ... 3 days we did not talk to us ... the fault was mine. ... he was very angry, but he did not give a call or message while keeping his anger for three daysBut before the quarrel was right ...

03-03-2013

10 o'clock in the morning ...

Suddenly the phone was ringing ... Calling the cousin of a lovely cousin ... but I could not hear anything except the crying cry from the other side ... waiting to stop crying ..Finally, after crying, after crying for help, I was not ready to hear what he had said to me. He was either dead in the morning or in the Sailet Ibnisa hospital. He had a disease in his stomach or two in the night due to pain, he was taken to the hospital Or the doctor announces him dead in the morning ...

I see the fate, the last time I have seen the person of love, I can not go away and I can not read his funeral ... go to his house with sister Siddiq. I saw many people gathering there..and go to his graveyard with a friend here ... I did not have any time to say anything ... how long I did not even know myself ...I can not understand that feeling at that time ... I think that my heart was making a jerk by stabbing anyone .. I wanted to cry, but did not do it ... because it was a rural area, I did not want to insult my love for me ... I did not want anyone to say that "the girl who had died was related to an urban boy" ...

Then Siddique and Mizan (friend of Sylhet) came from there ... due to keeping the motorcycle in the front of Sumud's house, they have to go back to their home. Then the cousin of a small cousin saw me crying ...Suddenly I was unable to drive a motorcycle with a lot of trouble in the chest ... Siddiq saw this and forced me to sit back in the back seat ... 1 hour road. I just came to cry by that day ... screaming I was crying ... Many unknown strangers were surprised to see me ...

How to become aware in my family .. My sister and my cousins ​​comfort me in a lot of ways ... I was in bed ... I used to eat food, train cricket and stop ... amak now anybody else "Good morning Do not say "Good night at night" ..No one will call for the sake of cricket training. No one can be quarreled with anyone ... I used to break the old one. Sayed Siddak had many wishes all the overwhelm's wishes ... I have taken all the cricket equipment to the roof..I was totally ill. I used to visit his grave for a day ...

About 1 month later ...

One day a call comes from an unknown number ...

I heard that the mother of my mother was crying very much ... she said to go to their house ...

One Friday in April ...

I'm in front of their house ..When I opened the door, I could not recognize it first, but after hearing the identity of my mother, the tears of her mother started flowing ... and said ...

  • Dad, I did not know you loved one person ... and I never said that ... She was very good to me ... no boy even talked to my cousin and my cousin ...I do not know how you got to know, even though for my daughter, sometimes come father ... if you see me, I'll see my daughter, father ... will see my daughter ... (to cry)

I can not understand what I was feeling ... trusting a mother's daughter ... love ... respect for the choice of the girlI was always weeping and tears in my eyes ... I used to understand that coming back again like that day ... I used to go to her grave and sometimes I used to spend time with her family ... in those days I was very sick ... one day my Friend Siddique took me from Sylhet to Junda Rajbari in Thadur ...I sat there ... Hatith Siddique told me

  • My friend did not want to see you like this !! There was a lot of dreams about you .. !! He has always supported you ... his contribution to his cricket life is undeniable !! And you ??? What are you doing? !? You are insulting all his dreams !! Will you break his dream? Look at your family! If you do not have any money, do not you have any problems in his place? Surely !! So now she is not suffering? You do not insult him or not?

Please i'm here i am with you ...

After listening to these words of Siddiq, I cried to him many times ...I shouted that I love you much love that day ... love you ajiban ... you can never forget ... then that day, I returned ... thinking about my parents and Siddique, I started to be better ... but almost at night I used to see him in my dream. I could see him sleepingI used to cry. I used to sleep on my side ... I started cricket again with the help of Siddique. I found it difficult to get it right in front of me, but after that I used to stay with my friends..and remember, I went out with Siddique.

Siddiq helped me a lot ... She is a part of my life ..I used to go to Sumu's house at some time. My uncle and his friend Ammak ... but after the registration of SIM, I went to the call once. Once a year I went to visit his grave. I am happy with the wing. Now one day I have to marry another one. .. maybe love may come ..But my first love is not my fault. I can never forget it. Now it's breaking the words in the words of premen's rules. But my honor is that they break up with this world ... everyone will pray for him ..Do it for me and so that I can stay happy with my family and my friends and live in the world so that people can be like people .......

(Reflection of the real event)

No more today.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @steemapia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemapia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61