Amazing ♥LOVE story.EP#27

in #love6 years ago

image

SOURCE
Hi ii;
Friend, how are you?
I think you are well.
Love story
Love is life

Be good love

I am a bad boy, happy people;

You cheated on your cheeks with a little bit of satisfaction;

To keep your future counted in poetry, I remained lonely night and night;

Yet I did not understand that there was a net for my love;

Which I snatched me like the river Meghna from the Vita ground;

I still did not want to get hurt, Ragini;

Yet you have found me;

How much more will suffer;

There is a lot of pain on the right side of my chest;

All of the unknown diseases are tied to my body;

Still love you

Go to the last blood point of love;

be well.

No more today.
Thanks all.

♥created by @steemapia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55