I Miss You steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago

Who else is missing some one delicate at the moment?

It could be a family member or a friend, or maybe someone you just met only once but

Which ever be the case, can we try to make a meaningful discussion about the feeling of missing somebody?

Stating with words, how dearly do you miss him or her?

For me I miss the mother of my son Latoya. I have not seen her in about 18 months now and the feeling does hurt. And who else can I talk to if not to talk about it on my blog on cent.

Sorry for the mood swing, it was intentional .

short note : sweetheart I know you will one day see this, take my words for it, "I really do miss you"

photo credit : unsplash.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66