A girl has massage

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-06-04-07-36.png

A girl has massage-

"Brother, I want to get you married! I will never want to go to Switzerland, I'll go wherever you go!"

I got angry and said to him - 😍
"Did brothers and sisters ever get married?"

He was ashamed and went away. After a while he again gave me massage -
"Brother, I will never call you brother!"

I said-
"Do you remember?"

He replied softly-
"Yes brother, remember!"

I said with anger:
"Brother again!"

She was ashamed and said,
"Sari, brother! And that will never happen!"

I told him to laugh.
"Well, then get ready for a wedding!"

He was happy and said,
"Thank you, brother!"
😕🔫🔫🔔
#Smart_sujun

Sort:  

You got a 15.65% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @sujun!

You got a 8.58% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sujun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87