Story: Love you

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-05-01-20-36.png

Story: Love you ..
Author: sujun ..
Second part:
Then I went home from there, and went home and started thinking about him ... and yes his name was not said yet. His name is the receipt ... I did not know much about the receipt, so to find out the answer to my propose, I asked my friend's friend about the GF's friend ... Then the friend's gf said, yes or no, did not say anything ... so I did not take it for a while ... but I did not give up hope ... just running on Facebook in the night after seven days, suddenly, the ad came from an unknown ID ... I used to expose Pta, he immediately gave her the massage me ... My name is addressed, asking whether I have a GF ... yet I did not know that it was actually the ID of the receipt ... but later I knew through my friend's friend's GF that this is actually his ID ... Facebook would have talked a little bit ... and I want to know my answer to him on Facebook ... but he did not do me, and said that we can be just friends, but nothing more ... but I ... I'm not giving up on the pot repeatedly looked at him and tried to Impress ... And after some time he agreed and ... since then our relation was going well ... There was no such thing in our phone, so I used to talk more on Facebook ... After some time we got out of rickshaws together and spent time together ... In this way we would have met almost a day later ... well it was our relation .... but suddenly one day we can know ..........
(Will continue)
This is not a myth ... This is the story of the love of my own life ...
If there is a mistake in writing, you will see the forgiveness ...

Sort:  

You got a 8.25% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @sujun! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94