LOVE IS IN THE HAND OF THE BEHOLDER.....

in #love6 years ago

Look me in the eyes
Tell me you love me
Please don't buy me fries
Just claim to love me

image

If you like tell me lies
Lies that will stop me
From hating you or dislike
Please just hug me..

I need you close to me
I need you by my side
I don't wanna be free
You can keep me in your mind

image

I need your breathe on my neck
Your kisses on my lips
All I want is your self
I'm right here on my kneels...

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T16:47:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61