My val engagement...stach contest

in #love6 years ago (edited)

My first valentine experience wasn't with my husband though, but I really love the guy, his name is Bolaji, but everybody called him Burlarj.

He came to my house on Valentine day, 14february 2013.

He met my mum at the entrance to our little flat and he asked for me.

Mama called me, immediately after I saw him I shouted, its been a while since we had contact.

I gave him a sweet hug and he pecked me gently on my cheek, and said "Pretty would you be my val?"


Source

So I smiled back at him and look back at my mums face she smiled at me and I nodded desperately, he took me out, we had fun, went to the shop rite, we also went to the galleria.

That night he engaged me.

I became so happy that I forgot my wristwatch in the toilet when I had to dust my jean due to the little wine that spilled on it, I even forgot my phone with him.

I could have married Burlarj but he died some weeks later from a car accident.

I still feel his pain till date, because I experienced my first val with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61