Hidden love

in #love5 years ago

Give me a little water

It has been quite hot today. I've got to be able to walk again. The jam in the street, sitting on rickshaw, would have missed the tuition.

Tanima stood up on my words. Before I say anything, Tanima said,

-Sir need something more?
-No mom, just a glass of cold water.

Tanima did not stand up. Sir went to bring water.

Tanima. My only student. Of course, he taught a few more people besides him, yet why love her is a little more.

Little girl is a girl. The cloth falls in the fall. Especially I love her words.

Did you want water?

I saw him in the words of mithi. I have a lot of anger in front of mother. I understand the relation of his anger with water demanding water. Mithila, Tanima's elder sister.

Before I said something, Mithila said in a loud voice,

I taught you what your wife. But the little girl.

I did not think of what I would say in Mithila's words. I could not understand what happened. I did not want water to him.

Meanwhile, the girl said whatever she wanted.

There was no such insult at all. When Tumira came to her mother and asked, what happened to her father. But I could not answer. I can not understand what has actually happened. What did she say?

When I came in my hand with the glass, I took the glass and placed it on the table. I asked the girl without food,

What do you say to yourself?
Tanima laughed at my words and said,
I told you, your groom wants water.

This little fazil girl's words raised my anger a little. I did not understand that girl was so fuzzy. I did not say anything. I did not come out after reading. I have no intention of teaching in this situation. But it has not been that good with me.

It is good to walk in the light of sodium. However, it is as bad as the previous one. In such a way, I could not understand that a storm would strike over me anyway.

Mithila girl loves me very much.Miss, beautiful, minda is also very good. In all, Perfect. But why did it suddenly happened today

It was a few days ago that the girl made me breakfast by eating breakfast. I used to have a few stories. But she does not like me, not even me.

While studying Tanima, I came to the Chutu Room and looked at me and smiled at me. But today.

This is Mr.

Anyone can call me back from the back of the stairs. I do not feel good in the mind. Again whoever said no to me, I will sleep in the fries after going to home. But who is going to call me again. I do not want to go back, Standing up

At this time, I was a little disappointed. I did not care where this girl once started talking.

I looked at the pyger and said,

  • Will you say something?
    -Touch from the fact?
    -Yes.
    But at the end of college, I will wait for you.
    -let's see.
    I did not say the word and I went upstairs.

Faiza. We are living next to our house. It has come. It is beautiful to look at, but it does not work for her. The filings do not work. I do not understand how beautifully beautiful girls are in my love. But my eyes are not so good. My eyes are stuck on Mithila.

Today, when I came home, when I was coming home, I met with the fiqh. The college is standing in the dress for the rickshaw. When the girl saw her, she cried a little loud. As soon as I stopped looking at her, the girl got up and turned to me with a rickshaw. I felt.
Before I could understand something, the girl said,

I could not get it. It was good now. You can go with me.

In fierce words, I tried to bring smile on my face. Even though I did not do it, I had to go with him in the face of smile. But then it was against the whole mind.

I did not sleep at night, but I did not sleep at night. I did not get a little surprised at Mithila's phone in the morning. I did not get surprised if it happened in the morning. When I caught the phone, Mithila smiled slightly,

Can you meet at the same time?
-Whether you want to take a little longer?

  • You can understand the meeting.

I agreed with the words of Mithila. I cut the fruit and went to the place called Mithila by eating breakfast and fries.

Of course, it has never been here before. The people who come here are either a wife or a girlfriend. Since I do not have any of these, I did not even come here.

When I came to see Mithila came. Chattat is sitting on a bench like a little girl. I got up in front of Mithila. She stood up in front of Mithila. She could not even lift her eyes. She was so shy. Before I could say Mithila said,

  • I did not understand the fact that Tanima was lying in the house. Otherwise my anger was not there.
    In the words of Mithila, I looked at her again. Mother's head is just like before. I already understood that I did not want to get angry with her. There is no other reason.
    I looked at Mithila and said,

-Why can I know the reason?
I saw a girl with you while going home yesterday, I was sitting in a rickshaw.
-What's the rage?
I do not tolerate any other girl near you.
Mithila said a little bit lowering her head. Then she had seen me with the fiqh in the evening and that rage took me up in 11987206_133352453682614_8240680938576437211_n.jpgthe evening.

I asked Mithila about the Faiza and took the phone out and said,
-Don't see if this girl is tolerated.
In my words, Mithila looked at me and took the phone. I did not understand myself when I saw the picture. The girl came up and stood beside me and said,
Do not count the dirty pickup, keep it on the screen from now on.
In the words Mithila I smiled and said,
-Well, well.
But when do you pick up my pick?

  • Many days ago13754146_298485290498468_2059603815724455512_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84