LOVE NOTE...19/04/18

in #love6 years ago

Hey my ex-love.

It's been really hectic for me for the past couple of days. I was beginning to connect with you again just when I thought I was getting free from your charm.

U5drm7xxkiop5FyxFzD1RY6JuAo4bSB_640x480.jpeg

Well I am not.
As busy as I was, you were running through my mind.
Every other minute, I was wondering to myself how you were. What you were doing, etc.

Most importantly, I caught myself wondering what my life would be like of you were here.

I just want use to get over this limbo phase. I need you and I am sure of that.

..........................................................................................................................
Thank you for reading this.

You could also check out my other love notes and follow the series here on my blog .

Word Art (4).png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66960.97
ETH 3088.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72