L❤️ve Is In The Air! Guess Where I’m Traveling Today And Win $5 SBD

in #love6 years ago (edited)

211cf28b-b975-4bdb-9690-cdf87d476415.jpeg


What do you think where this airplane will take me? Here’s a first hint: As some of you might remember, two weeks ago I celebrated my birthday. Yet, the big party has still not taken place. So that’s what we gonna do tomorrow 😉 To win the $5 SBD you’d need to guess both the destination I’m flying to as well as the event I’ll be attending. One last hint: “Love is in the air 🌈...” Happy weekend, steemians! I’ll be back on Monday. Much love, Marly -


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think you are going to Love Music Festival Canary Islands La Palma, Spain.... Enjoy ms. MARLY.... Belated happy birthday.... 🎂😘😊

Yay!!! You were the only one providing the right answer! Congrats :-)))
And thanks for the belated bday wishes as well...
5 SBD will be sent to your wallet right now!
Have a nice day :-)

Wow... Indeed a nice day for me... Thank you so much for the 5 sbd..... Your being kind gives you more blessings... Have great day ms. MARLY...

You're more than welcome! You were the only one providing the correct answer by the way :-))

MANÁ IN ISLA BONITA LOVE FESTIVAL 2018 - Tenerife!

That's gotta be it lol. :)

Hopefully!

I think she forgot my invite though :P

Oh you were incredibly close!!! It was the Isla Bonita Love Festival but not taking place on Tenerife. It was on the isle of La Palma :-)

Indeed I forgot your invite and deeply apologize, hehe
Thanks for participating!!!

Ahh crap! :D

Dammit google, you failed me, or maybe I just misundersood!

I hope you had an awesome weekend celebrating your Birthday :)

Well it was a bit tricky, because both La Palma and Tenerife have a capital called St. Cruz - so sometimes on the internet it's hard to seperate the information :-) You were incredibly close, so no worries about that! Btw, there was only one person who gave the right answer.

We had a blast, and it was the perfect way of re-celebrating my bday- thank you!! Pictures to be published soon :-)

Dammit! oh well, I tried :)

Somewhere on planet earth. Enjoy your travels! :-)

Tel aviv

Good luck looks like you are in great mood

Barcelona, Canada..................@surfermarly

Is it the music fest....

You go to the Philippines, good trip!

Kelowna, BC, Canada.

(Wishful thinking :))

this is a very difficult guess ... but in my opinion, you will go on holiday to celebrate your birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12