You get hide and feel like the eyes of the murderer.

in #love6 years ago

You get hide and feel like the eyes of the murderer.


I do not want to be in my dawn..It is far away from the city of Firak .. My fight with grapefruit.


This is my badness, what is wrong with you,

Your gum has killed me before life.


People who know the ointment-e-gum;

We know the way we have passed.


I do not have any other than yours except this evening-e-ghum, where will you leave me!


Gum is a loneliness lacking in which no heart is scaling it does not even fill


I do not miss any of your ruins. Sahir


Gum-e-Zmana forced it, or it was only Ruzu that you just did it.


On the edges of the night .. emerges one gham .. People say that moon .. I say bay-Raham ..


If you find happiness in the city of happiness, then you have got the feeling of sadness in the city of desire, if you get cold, you have lost the burden of the heart, which got ridiculous ...

001.png

002.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71