Sort:  

Could you have a look at my stats @sweetcha?

I like to know how i can improve my bandwidth a bit with my steem behaviour. I don't follow any rules. So i guess i need to bend the ruler.

It's now getting a bit better it seems. Yet i don't have a clue why. I don't see what the numbers are trying to tell me. Maybe you can shed some light on it?

You can check your stat at https://steemd.com/username
just type your username and you can see all. That is my problem too, my bf bandwidth always shows lol...we need to power up our sp so that we can do more at the platform. That is the main problem of all newbies, you are lucky if someone delegates your sp if no one, you need to power up yourself to make more sp.😊

hehe i have been looking at steemd, steemdb but the numbers still dont say a thing to me.
the stuff in the faq too

the graphs at steemdb are somewhat more telling still not enough to be of any help
someone sure did a lot of wok to build it but i dont see any graph that tells me what has influence on my bandwidth. thats the only graph i need lol

@sweetcha
Hi! Since you clued me into looking at my steem power I now check it all the time. Thank you! Could you please help me with one more question? When my voting power was 100% I upvoted someone & they got 0.01 from my upvote I think. Then I upvoted a second post & they didn’t get anything for that upvote. Then I checked my voting power & it said 97% & would be 100% in 3 hours. Is it just because I don’t have much status in steemit that I can’t help give people value in my upvote? Do I get more power by uploading content? I thought I was doing the right thing by reading everyone’s posts and giving them votes. Do votes matter even if they don’t get paid? I want them to know I like their comment. Thanks! I know I asked a lot of questions.

hi, use your voting power wisely, engage more at the platform, power up your sp by posting or commenting or investing.

Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23