A story of a young man who taught he has found his true love but not knowing it was a trap #1

in #love6 years ago

It was a Monday morning and I set off for lectures so on my way to lectures, I saw a beautiful lady walking towards the route I was taking so I hurried up to get near her and tried to approach her. So I ask her name and where she was heading to and God being so good she was also going for lectures and actually we were on the same campus. I was a bit late for lectures so I decided to take her number and I also gave her mine. So after my first lecture I tried to reach the number to see if the number will really go through or it was a wrong line because a lot of females normal give guys wrong number and I always ask myself why? Lucky for me the number went through and she picked up the call so we had a small conversation but because I was having another lecture I have to prepare for it so I told her I will call her again if am done for the day. And the funny thing was that was the first time I approached a girl lol. Actually I don’t like approaching girls because you will try to be free with them and they will not even give you the face when you call them and if you are lucky and they come they will give you a wrong number which I don’t like in my life. That evening was a free night call for me because I taught I have found a love but not knowing the girl was a play girl who is interested in my money. So that night we had a lovely conversation. I actually didn’t know what the girl was really up to so I fell for the girl and in one week I proposed to this girl and the girl accepted my proposal. So two weeks later the girl came to me and ask me to give her money to go and braid her hair because of love I did just that, the following week she also came around and said she want to braid another one because the one she has already is not nice again and I gave her the money again. Lucky for me the girl forgot that she has already told me when her birthday is, so she came to me with her smiling face and ask me why have I forgotten that today is her birthday and I also pretended as if I have forgotten of the date and I said oh really so what are we up to and she said she wants me to take her out. And I said ok so I ask her to give me her Phone to call someone because am not having credit and she gave it to me. So I went through her messages and saw the romantic chat she has been having with other guys and the money she has been asking from different guys so my fellow steemians could this be love

Sort:  

Congratulations @sylvia85! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71