EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 150: Love vs Desire #PhilosophyFriday

in #love6 years ago


It's time for another episode of #PhilosophyFriday! Today I'm looking at the difference between love and desire! I am proud and happy to say that I have been in a relationship for the last 12 years with @lauracody and part of our secret to success is a very smart woman called Esther Perel and while I tried my best to give you my side of the story, consider taking a look at this amazing TED talk of hers that will open your eyes to the possibility of happy long-lasting relationships: https://www.ted.com/talks/esther_perel_the_secret_to_desire_in_a_long_term_relationship

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww I'm also so happy to be in a relationship with you my love xxx

Same babe 😍

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Remove this comment, it is considered spam. If you don't know what spam is, please google it

you look like pewdiepie

He doesn't look like that anymore :P

Great video mate, Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73