Take care of your partner, do not you ever make her tears fall with the important things.

in #love6 years ago

hello everyone 'how are you still healthy today, right?
ok i will tell you about the affection of a man same boyfriend,

I'm jealous, but I do not feel what I'm saying, because I do not want you to see the jealousy in me.
I do not want to show my jealousy towards you, but sometimes my behavior can not lie.
I do not intend to make you cry, It's just that I have to do this, because I want to, That only I can make you cry.
I want to understand how it feels to be you, but rarely do it because you too. Do not care about my feelings.
everything I've done for you, I never expected any reward from you, I just hope you stay here with me.
My advice to women all over the world keep your lover as good as possible and never make him cry with your good behavior, make him cry with your love completely on him. Thank you steemia

    Follow my
  @taqin @esteemtaqin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66