My sister my love

in #love6 years ago

Before starting my SUST life, my dream was to travel a lot with my friends, to see the beach, hills, waterfalls and many other beautiful places but till now I haven’t been on a single tour! There are only five girls in my class and they aren’t much enthusiast about traveling. I never had too many friends; that’s maybe because I don’t come out as much

image

friendly. The few friends I’m stuck with are mostly my classmates. My family doesn’t allow me to go to distant places because there aren’t that many girls. So there’s not much scope for me to go to places that I want to see. I just wish there were more girls in my class! Then maybe right now I would have been planning about where to go to on next vacation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64