You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SUPPORT FOR THOSE WHO SUPPORT ME

in #love6 years ago

Well, we all have difficult days that make us lose our tolerance. There will always be people who take advantage of others, I live with that every day in the current situation of my country. I hope that you have relieved yourself and that you no longer feel that way with that bitter taste anymore. (Sorry, my English is bad, and I suspect that Google is bad too)

Sort:  

Yes, all is better. After riding the post, I was completely relieved and felt so good to have that pressure off of me. Thanks for chiming in. And I want you to know that you are one of my supporters and I truly thank you and love you for it.

Yes it's correct. It's just that the Steemit notification system is not good and it makes me lose the updates. Or maybe it's me who does not know how.

Thanks, I love you too. You make me laugh with your answers. I wish the universe always gives you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85