You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Universe is Made of Soul - Know This To Find A Great Power & Discover Synchronicity

in #love5 years ago

Bravo! Excellent seriously I’ve just perused a few of your articles and I must say, it’s a huge comfort to see someone of like mind conveying the same concepts I mull over CONSTANTLY in my brain and articulate it so beautifully. On top of that your writing is very inspiring. I just started on steem and I have been trying to reform the constant implosion of ideas that consume my thinking into something beautiful, relatable, and somewhat comprehensible. So again Bravo I’m very glad I stumbled upon your work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Aloha! Thankyou and thanks for being you! Yes, meeting your match in creation is always a soothing experience to help with aches and that can end fears - making the dance more fun. :)
I'll read through your posts soon too and check out the colours from your own 'brainbow' - haha.
You are welcome to check out my own social network that is also integrating steem if you like at ureka.org - it's a space focus on healing, balancing and evolving that also allows Steem features (more of which will be coming soon). <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73