You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love5 years ago

Brian I knew from Lynn that things were going worse from you, that and I hadn't heard from you on Discord. It's sad that you feel this might be your last post here, but glad you said we will keep in touch on discord. When you sent me the message yesterday I couldn't come here to read the post...odd right? Something that I knew was coming sooner or later, just kept holding out hope it would be later.

I have enjoyed our chats and becoming friends who have yet to meet in real life. Truly hope one day we get to grab that beer together.

Sort:  

I will still be on discord. Tell Wolfhart to keep well and fight hard. You my friend are an amazing person. Lokk ater your great family and I have something planned lol just for you. Beers we will have in this life or the next.

Funny you worded it that way about the beers, had it almost word for word like that and then changed it to try and stay more positive. Wolf hart is fighting hard and even came back to judge this week to give Lynn the week off. He said it would be good for him to have a mental break from everything. It's an off week for the Kemo so he has some downtime. Then he's back at the Kemo next week.

Not sure if I should be excited or scared....I remember what we did to Lynn with the clowns...so you having something planned for me could go either way...lmao.

I tossed in a vote since Brian was running low on ammo.

Thank you, saves the dust!

cant upvote. no voting strength lol. anyway my brother I am keeping positive but the blood in bathroom duties and i even spit it up. Thats scary but pat of the process. Much love

Keep strong brother. Sure all of it must be overwhelming at times. Just take a breath and look at Lynn and remember your Why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59