You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love5 years ago

Lynn definitely is a special woman and it does feel like we've gotten to meet you both in person. It would be great to actually meet you in person sometime, but even if that doesn't happen, our lives have been better for having known each other.

There's much in life that you can do to have fun, but oftentimes, the things that are the most enjoyed or fondly remembered are those that were done with a close friend. It's the people that make the occasion special. Thanks for your friendship over the last year, even encouraging me when I was having hard times.

Man, that's beautiful! I know Lynn will cherish those words for many years to come. Your love for each other is a great example for anyone who wants to know how a marriage is supposed to look.

Still praying for you to get more long walks on the beach together and to get that more dips in the ocean!

Sort:  

Our lives have definately been better for meeting here. Steemit has changed my life and in my heart I do believe and know that some people here will meet my girl face to face. I will remember not spending one dime on a date with Lynn and to this day it is my most precious memory. Truly that day burns in my soul. I wish our friendship could be so much longer but if not you to my friend have made my days encouraging too. I will forever be there to help guide all of the one that God allows me too. Peace my brother. Every day hug your wife tight as life is way to freakin short. Live, Love and Laugh every chance you get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55