You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DTube's 1st Wedding Video - Super Happy Ending!

in #love6 years ago

I have done alot of large weddings in Sanfran. but this one is really rich.. great work to capture the story with emotion.
How as Dtubers can we produce stories like this?
It seems like all we get are talking heads or B-roll with no story. I like your value sets tho :)
I think this is why they say, you Must offer something of value.I believe its simply for engagement?
You are a high level producer so show us.. Dtube needs your help and so do I :)
Thank you with Dtube love..
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I really appreciate these kind words @toddjr - I'll do my best :) go Florida! :) I've never been there so maybe it's time for a visit. My son is getting of that age where he'll be itching to go to Orlando.

Have an amazing day my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67