rose symbol sign of love

in #love6 years ago

how are you steemian friends .... !!!!!

image

on this occasion I want to tell you a little story of this beautiful red roses that I have long treated in my flower pot that in a few days has started flowering that has long been hit by the dry season after I love urea fertilizer a few weeks ago has now started flowering with a red flower colored flower petal flower petals decorated with fragrant scent.

image

image

roses are often dubbed the symbol of romance because in addition to the beautiful form of flowers are also fragrant dating people are now often using roses when revealing his feelings of love to the opposite sex. As the saying goes like a rose like to look but hard to have, why because flowers roses have thorns.

image

this there are some photos I took with my camera camera hopefully anyone likes it. thank you very much to who have visited my blog.

follow @tonih85


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55