You guys should tell me wat to do am in love with my boss.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

foto art_20180428073821.jpg
Am in love with a man of high level of intelligency and creativities.the creation of @teardrops @steemsecrets and @steemgigs every one has somwthing to offer. @surpassinggoogle .i pray his wife or girlfriend should not see this if not i will be in soup.she should just understand,i cant help it but say it out.i no you guys will say this girl is funny and crazy.you Are entitle to say what ever you want.for me ave express my mind and am happy and filled with joy that i did.good night sweet if you saw this.

Sort:  

I wont sleep to night untill he told me he loves me too.even if he dont mean it

He loves you too
He is a boss to all
Upvoted and following you

Thanks @mrposyble i wish he can say he do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56