Our 29th Wedding Anniversary - October 7th, 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Our 29th Wedding Anniversary - October 7th, 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy Anniversary @traciyork. Some fantastic memeories here for sure. May you enjoy many more years together.

Thank you so much, @jusipassetti! 😊 💜

Happy Anniversary and many more to come, I enjoyed reading your story 💕

Much appreciated, @starjewel - thanks! 😊 💜

Love is a many a-splendoured thing. You are a beautiful couple.

Aww, thanks for such a sweet compliment @blockurator! 😊 💜

You look like a princess in the carriage. Is that tradition in your country? The carriage that is. Thanks for sharing your life. Congrats to your anniversary, wishing you many more years together.

giphy-5.gif

I felt like a princess, @rebeccabe! It's not really a tradition, but I know a number of couples (especially back in the 1980s) opted to use one instead of a limousine (which is the more traditional way of getting the wedding couple to and fro). And thank you in return for the wonderful wishes! 😊 💜

Well if it is available a great option.
We don't have that where I am at. NY City and New Orleans have some horse-drawn carriages. As do the Amish folks in some states.

For some reason I thought you lived in the United States. LOL

Happy Anniversary my friend. It always warms up my heart to se a detailed version of the expressio "happily ever after".

Ah and I hope you'd finish it by next year I'm curious already lol

Thanks so much, @hazem91! Spoiler alert - the extended version for next year will include more pictures, plus the details of the dress & tux, the wedding party, the guests, and the story of how we couldn't stop laughing through the entire church ceremony! 😂 😊 💜

Congrats! I was actually in Gloucester yesterday to celebrate a friends birthday. We ate at the Causeway - amazing seafood there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93