Posting for the first time in a while. . .

in #love6 years ago

While I have a little time and inspiration I'd like to share what I have been working towards. . . .

IMG_1754.JPG

When it comes to bringing another life in to the world I had no idea what sorts of thoughts and emotions would start to arise in my consciousness and begin to shift my perceptions and focus.

This track "Embryionic" stemmed from a space where I had released all pre-conceived notions and was ready to play the game of what is being asked of me.

We (my parter @rainbowlightning and I) have recently bought a place and are excited to take the time to drop in with each other in a stable environment to consider what type of world we are to bring our young one in to.

I have never been a person to consider "owning" a place, but have very much been in to the idea that this is a space we can truly cultivate for ourselves and passions in to in order to Truly know where our next steps may be.

I have so much gratitude for all who have been helping and providing guidance as we continue to form this unique bridge of Babyloni-Zion .

. . and am So Excited To Continue This Path With You All.

Speak Soon.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83