You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Relationship Series :: It All Comes Down to Trusting the Self - Are We Rising To The Challenge?

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I'm very happy to have found @museproject and your blog today @everlove because trusting myself is still something I struggle with a lot and feel I need to work on it more. In the future I think it would be really great if you could write something about unschooling your children or questioning the government - very popular topics these days. Thank you again.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you found us too @trivij. I have no doubt you will receive more opportunities to work on trust! It seems that we get blessed with the things that we need most! But that is a good thing, since trusting ourselves really is key.

Thanks for the suggestions. I'd be delighted to write about unschooling and the government, as I have indeed had years of both! I'm glad that these are somewhat hot topics these days, as these are amazing ways to make great change.

I appreciate your comment and that you're tuning in. Perhaps we can all help each other.

Thank you again @everlove for such sincere words, I really appreciate it. I'll keep on following you girls at @museproject since I think its an awesome idea and allow myself to get blessed with new opportunities to change and grow.

I love that we're all in it together! I appreciate your appreciation @trivij.

This is an interview I did with @larrymorrison, about unschooling, life, consciousness.....I think you will enjoy it. I would love your feedback.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@larrymorrison/23e10440-5392-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

Wow, I really need to thank you for the video, you were so so right. This lovely conversation resonated with my heart and I enjoyed it a lot. I have to say I probably agree with everything you two talked about but mostly I'm just happy that once more (even if you guys are on the other side of the world) I'm not being "crazy" on my own. My own soul searching journey started a couple of years ago by realizing I am definitely old enough to live my life the way I want to and not to comply with things being arranged for me by someone else. I started questioning and rethinking much of the things I learned during my schooling, started educating myself on subject I was interested in but most importantly I slowly started to trust my intuition. The next thing I want to share with you is that having taken a lot of time to look inside and search this inner inspiration for what I want to do or how I want to live my life had let me to the point when I have gathered a few people around the idea of creating a community space for kids of all ages to spend their time in nature, cultivating a garden and just let them have a space to be free and creative. One farmer joined the project by donating us some land with a little forest so we were just being able to start cleaning the land and prepare everything for official opening around the end of summer. We will take small steps towards a better life opportunities for our children. I really want to make this happen not just because I have faith it will work out great but also to show or make an example of what kind of changes are truly possible. Well not to go on for another page or so, I am really lucky to find you and Garden of Eden here on @steemit, I will follow and learn from this lesson being presented to me :) All the love, Sanja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83