I miss you my heart

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image]()

[image screen shot]

That night the weather outside was so bright. The moon comes with its perfection, emitting a very charming light. I'm stunned sitting on the edge of the porch while staring at the stars scattered decorate the sky. "So beautiful" I muttered. It was these stars who accompanied me when various problems made the weight of my mind.

"Ken, come in! it's too late for you to be there ". The sound of my mother's voice made me startled, and I immediately replied, "Yes, Mom, it's still 8 o'clock." And the mother replied, "Want you keep going until what time is Ken?", I'm still evasive, "Yeah-yeah , Another hour Kean will come home. "

Back again I continued my fascination staring at the stars in the sky. The glittering stars shine white as if they never feel lonely all night. I feel jealous to see it, I want to like those who never experienced the flame of love failure, never experience the pain of broken love. I sighed, then blew it slowly, "What happened to me?" I sighed, wiping the tears that had been wetting my cheeks since. "Why am I like this? Why can not I forget that incident, is not that a long time ago? "Without stop I finally made memories of the incident a few months ago.

Very Ardianto, a tall, white, cute and humorous guy. She is my first girlfriend. I knew him long enough before we finally dated .. it was the month of fasting, he expressed his love for me. "Will you be my beloved ken?" That's what I've been waiting for him for a long time. Without a doubt I replied, "Yes Ver, I want to be your lover"

For days, months, and years I lived in love with her. I'm happy though Very much more hurts me than happy me. Hurt here is he who does not run his role as lover as best as possible. He does not have much time for me, he prefers to spend time with his friends and his world. In fact, when I need his help he can rarely help me. Well, this relationship is only limited to status, we just met in HP and I always work on anything for myself. Either I'm too in love, or fooled by love. Although very caught in contact with other women, I can still forgive him. Until the very painful moment comes.

At that time I was busy learning the subject matter that was tested in school. Suddenly my phone rang, "Assallammualaikum" I said without suspicion to the person on the other side who called me. "Waallaikumsalam" he replied so softly but invited a million questions about who he is. Then I asked "Who is it?", "I'm Vea, this is Ken's number right?", He replied again. "I'm right." I replied, "You must be confused and wondering who I am, I just want you to know more clearly about who I am." He paused and then continued "It may have been 2 months more Very never contacted you again" he said. I was shocked because the girl's remark was so true, it did not seem that long enough nor Very contacted me or tried to meet me. "Ken" said the girl who made my daydreaming. "So what do you mean for all this, I do not feel familiar to you but you have understood me even very." I said. "Listen to me first Ken, I want to explain to you about me and Very", said the woman innocently. "What do you mean?" I protested. "Very that my boyfriend ken, already 2 months we invented" he replied. "Heh you that do not mess up ya, me and very not break up." As, "Realize do you anyway ken? Very already months do not hubungin you, it means he already do not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68