Love The Universal Beat

in #love5 years ago (edited)

me on trek.jpg

Love


The universal Beat That connects us all
It is bigger than you and I.

Love is the breath we take,
The Air that we breathe,

It surrounds us
and propels us forward.
Love carriers our messages
and carves out our memories

Love is the Earth beneath our feet,
The soil that feeds and nourishes us
It is The pulsating rhythm that drives us and inspires us
that leads to dream big and manifest our reality..

Love is the water that cleanses and anoints us,
the depths of which are beyond our comprehension.

Love is Fire
Fire that Creates, that transforms,
that consumes us.

Love is...........

Love is more than any words,
It is more than any feeling .

Love is the essence of our being,
It is who we are in our purest form.

Love is free and wild, it knows no limits, it has no boundaries.

Love is what LIFE IS ALL ABOUT.

Love is Living, breathing, it is believing.
Love knows no end, it goes beyond death.
It carries Pain, sorrow and frustration like a badge of honour.
Death is but another door way leading onto love.

Love carries us, it makes us, with love we are whole.
Love is the Universal Beat that joins us all together.
It is up to us, to strengthened it, to extend it, to help it weave it's way around.

Love is a force,
Love is a choice
How we live and die depends on how we choose to love.
Do not be afraid to open yourself up to love, to lose yourself to it.
Surrender to the beat and allow yourself to move as one, to be as one, to simply be in existence.
Love can be the simplest of acts,
yet the strongest of statements,
Your choice,
your life,
let love be your way!




8 Pillars of TribeSteemUp



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Love is the power that fights to cleanse ourselves of the pollution of life.

Both my Grandmother's passed away in the same year 4 years ago, when I came home from Michigan, to my heart's content, the faerie nature spirits literally grew heart squashes, I was blown away, that year there were 7 or so that had perfect hearts, every year I get several now. squash 003.jpg
Your lovely poem reminded me of this, thank you!!!

Always Remember to Never Forget and Never Forget to Always Remember
To: Kimmy Some LOVE!!!! Thanks for the LOVE juice!! Blessings to you....

wow that is so beautiful, thank you so much for sharing this with me, what a true faerie blessing xxx

I think I still have seeds fyi?

really? I am in Europe, where abouts are you?

I'm planting next three days going through seeds, not sure if I could send to you, maybe just a few on the down low... I live in Oregon...;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00