You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is not a Father's Day but I still want to dedicate this one to my Father in Heaven

in #love5 years ago

this is beautiful @nainaztengra, your father seems like he was indeed a troubled man but you hold him in such high esteem and remember the wonderful lessons he taught you, loving and accepting him for who he was. Such a lovely tribute I imagine he was very proud of you x

Sort:  

Yes, and today when I think of him I really feel very sorry for the life he had. Also I wished he would have lived a little longer in a healthier state then I would have got an opportunity to give him some happiness by doing things for him, but sometimes destiny is very hard and you have no control over it. Thank you for your beautiful words my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89