Sort:  

P.S. You still have time to enter to get my steem monsters card pack. It's only you vs 2 other people just sign up here

I just signed up by following your link I hope you get the credit!

Aw YAY thank youuu!!! You're the best!!! Come sail to Bali (actually maybe don't lol after reading your comment, I don't think it's safe to attempt haha)

One of the things on my bucket list is to take a boat across the ocean but after that Experience I will stick to BIG boats from now on lol at least in the ocean. The boat did not have a cabin either so It would have been interesting to be floating around the golf of mexico hoping to it land🤔 11 feet is tiny

omg if you ended up floating around the golf of mexico you could have written a book! You still probably can lol. That reminds me, I had an idea for a book I wanted to write the other day... but I forgot already lol

Well that's assuming I magically floated back to land... which is not as likely as I would like to think. it was scary enough lol. You should totally write down your ideas

I just signed up by
Following your link I hope
You get the credit!

                 - ttanarcy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

LOVE it. Haha no pun intended (except I totally intended it)

@nomadicsoul haha street art is my favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59