separation........

in #love6 years ago

fog-poplar-kashmir-train_86765_990x742.jpg . painting from google search,

my smile is fake, my heart is mourning, we separated
my dreams are broken,my eyes are aching, we separated
you were neither speculation nor illusion yet we separated
you were my dawn breeze after long night yet we separated
those not accepted by my heart are my companions today
you were embedded in my heart and soul yet we separated
those happy moments with you are fresh in my memories
you were the thirst of my life and dreams yet we separated
these illusions by my companions are fake these flowers are fake
you were the scent and spring of my life yet we separated
those whom i couldnt accept as my own are my companions
you were my heart beat, my wish , yet we separated
you were with me day and night yet we separated

painting from google search.......

Sailors-Sunset-II-Mediterranean-Scenes-by-famous-scenery-artist-reproduction-Decorative-handmade-museum-Landscape-oil-painting.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72