pain in love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Canvas_oil_painting_original_landscape_flowers_portrat.jpg pics from google

i got to have a glimpse of her after years , O people
she had not changed at all , despite years, O people
she had been in agony of our partition as well
her face told me the story of this , o people
her eyes were a novel telling the heart break journey
the novel revealed , tears n repentance , O people
passed by me, though she was a stranger
she had been all mine in love once, O people
beloved of someone else, she is today
she didnt even pose as an enemy today, O people
my heart was aching , my eyes were watering
relief is a distant object for me , O people
the thirst of the dessert of love is alive again
the clouds of eyes will thunder and rain again.....

![The-Rub-Al-Khali-Desert_Beautiful-landscape_14743.jpg] search( pics from GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75