Have you created a story that keeps you safe but it also keeps you stuck and isolated?

in #love6 years ago
  • Every time I get close to a man he leaves.
  • All men leave.
  • All men cheat.
  • Men aren't trustworthy.
  • There are no conscious man where I live.
  • The only men who are interested in me are narcissists or they're married.
  • I'm just too much for men.
  • I'm too damaged, too broken, too scared of being hurt.

For example, if you believe ALL men aren't trustworthy you will spend a large amount of your time and energy in your relationship looking for signs that your partner isn't trustworthy. Maybe you have even created drama or situations to prove that old limiting belief correct. It becomes a self fulfilling prophecy and the cycle continues.

When you live in a space FULL of old limiting beliefs how can you hear, feel or see your truth?

How can you call in what you truly deserve and desire if you don't actually believe it exists?

Conscious men are looking for a partner who has an open heart and who has the emotional capacity to be vulnerable.

They are not looking for a woman who's decided he'll fail before he's even had the chance to fail.

They are not looking for a woman to punish him for the wounds of her father or the men from her past who have hurt her.

You deserve to heal your wounds, clear our the pain and call truth, love, hope and peace into your space.

Sort:  

Hey@unitics! I've been there, done that and have worn the T-shirt! It was only the other day I thought about the 2 men I've had long relationships with - they were all players, like my father.

Thank you so much for resteeming my post, I'm following. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59