Between shadows and lights (photography and reflection)

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Between shadows and lights


My great vocation is photography, with it I have managed to discover an infinite number of facets that until now I didn't know and every day when I wake up I have the certainty that the emotion that I feel when I can capture an unforgettable moment: it is one of the passions that I love the most in life.




I hope you enjoy this magical moment between me and my pet. Most of the time there is a special energy between the photographer and the landscape, that instant in which we observe with the eyes of the soul, we feel beyond what nature wants to teach us.

The name of my pet is "Moon", at this moment we were sure that there was an inexplicable synchrony, a fusion between looks and feelings.




That day we knew that this photograph would be a unique, unforgettable and special shot that we would remember forever.



"In photography there is a reality so subtle that it becomes more real than reality." (Alfred Stieglitz)



Original @vero10h


Camera: Canon 60D



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kuarzokristal24.000webhostapp.com/2019/02/between-shadows-and-lights-photography-and-reflection

Sort:  

You got a 11.63% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @vero10h!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 28.57% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @vero10h!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94