Write Your Love story

in #love6 years ago

wait, wait, you guys won't understand. I'm married to my childhood playmate, she used to be on a low cut then, it was a turn off for me but i waited for the hair to grow.....

I invited her over for a training, offered her a bottle of water when she came in but she left it behind, i texted her that she left her bottle of water and she asked me to keep it for her, we had our first date and we are here now....

i met her at the salon, i heard her voice and i was swept away, i had to trace where the voice came from, i met a stunning lady with a fine face and a fine shape, my gentleman skills didn't fail me, she gave me her contact, we became friends, i asked her to be my bestfriend and she agreed a week later i asked her to be my girlfriend, she was a bit skeptical but we were going to work it through....

i didn't have the time to attend all the classes, she attended them for me, she did all my assignments for me and sometimes wrote my tests when it was impossible for me to make it to class. I was poor and i had to make ends meet, we were friends then.
I wouldn't be this successful without her, i couldn't let her go, i asked her to be my girlfriend and three months later i asked her to marry me.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

IMG_20180707_112351.jpg
source

Throughout this week, i was working on a wedding engagement brand and it had me doing plenty of researches and stumbling upon very many amazing unique love stories.

I remember when i was a young teenager, i listened to my pastor's love story and it was the most beautiful I've ever heard. I longed for that kind, i fantasized finding love in the University and everything that looked like theirs but it never came....

Many of us see a lot of couples looking happy and we are sometimes awwwwwning and hastaging couple goals but in reality that kind of love never happens to us.

Sometimes it hurts, sometimes we don't care but once in a while we tend to wonder when love will really happen to us.

When it comes to love and relationships, people are different and the way they connect is different, it's okay to awwwwwn at people's love story or hastag couple goals when you see one that is beautiful but much more than that, grab your writing materials and write your love story.

If you have already started writing one, keep reading till you get to happily ever after.

Everyone has a unique and beautiful love story, keep calm and write yours.

Sort:  

I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Love is such a beautiful thing....it's unfortunate that some people has been hurt in the process. But when you find your better half.....Wow!....

What's "love" again? Remind me

Its a word until someone comes to give it a meaning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70