I cried all Valentine's Day... Sorry for the late video... [Voyce With A Why?]

in #love6 years ago (edited)


I did not get a chance to upload this yesterday because I was crying all day... It was my first Valentine's Day single in about 8 years.

Nah I'm just playing!

▶️ WATCH ON DTube

BLA BLA BLA FUCK LOVE...

lol check out my video and a song from the Boogie Boyzz. They are a rap group I am friends with.

LISTEN TO LOVE CHANGES:



▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're cute!

He is indeed :)

Lol, man. You got me. I was all ready to offer sympathy. But I suppose after all I’m glad you’re happy and not sad! ☺️👍🏻

cry all day? I was High all day!

Nice track though

😂

Hallmark holiday's man...

bahahahaha nah just playing

I had a very productive day not having to pretend to care lol

This post has received a 3.45% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alao.

Those Boogie Boyzzzz know what they talk about :)

hhhh...thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66