Guarantee-d ❤️

in #love4 years ago

images (10).jpeg
source
I guarantee to consistently lift you up

At the point when you are feeling down.

I guarantee to wipe your tears

At the point when you believe you have to cry.

I guarantee to keep you grinning

To flaunt that excellent grin you have.

I guarantee to be your quality energy

At whatever point you fall feeble.

I guarantee to be your voice

At the point when you can't discover the perfect words.

I guarantee to be your eyes

At the point when you can't see.

I guarantee to be your ears

At the point when you can't hear.

I guarantee to consistently mention to you what's genuine

At the point when you need to hear reality.

I guarantee to be your fantasy catcher

To pursue away all your feelings of dread.

I guarantee to be your grin

At the point when you're glaring.

I guarantee to consistently brighten you up

At the point when you are down and blue.

I guarantee to give you confidence

At the point when you are feeling unreliable.

I guarantee to keep you strong

At the point when you are feeling risky.

I guarantee to tune in

At the point when you have to talk.

I guarantee to disclose to you no falsehoods,

Exactly what is valid.

I guarantee to consistently loan you my shoulder

For when you have to cry.

I guarantee to consistently hold you

At the point when you need somebody.

I guarantee to consistently think about you.

Any place you are, I guarantee to consistently be there.

I guarantee to never hurt you and never make you extremely upset.

I can't guarantee you the world.

I can't guarantee you the sky.

I can't guarantee you that we will never battle.

I can't guarantee you that I will never cry,

Yet, I can guarantee you that I will consistently be consistent with you,

Furthermore, child, I guarantee that I will consistently adore you more than anything

With my entire existence.

Regardless of what occurs or what we experience.

I'll adore you until the finish of time!

I'll be your watchman blessed messenger.

That is my guarantee to you!

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87