My Best friend "Khea".

in #love6 years ago

My Best Friend.

DSC_1713-01-01.jpeg

I truly cherish Teddy Bears. They are so huggable and cuddly. Everytime I saw a Teddy Bear, there is something that makes me pulled in to it. I got one as a blessing from my Sistah. My Teddy Bear is extremely charming it is round-shape and extremely delicate. The shade of my Teddy Bear is Brown , and its eyes is round and dark in shading. Her name is Khea I got her name from my own.

I began to like Teddy Bears when my Sistah got me one on my twelfth birthday, that day is extremely remarkable for me since it influences me to welcome the genuine magnificence of a Teddy Bear.

I embrace her when I'm contemplating, eating, dozing and conversing with my adoration ones on the telephone. Other than that, I bring her wherever I go, for example, when I go to a family trip or get-away. I additionally take great care of her like washing and brushing her hair. I set my Teddy Bear at the edge of my bed with my pad so we rest together.

My closest companion and buddy , that is Khea my Teddy Bear. She is dependably there for me.

MEET MY BEST FRIEND BUDDIES.😇

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW ME AND RESTEEM. THANK YOU! 😇

Sort:  

I used to have my own “teddy bear” too. They are a comfort for a young, aching heart.

Hey Great Post! Get Free Automated Upvotes here: http://bc.vc/fYMbjV2 Enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61