GETTING MARRIED

in #love6 years ago (edited)

1503253450065.jpg

Marriage is the happiest beginning of most people. Marriage is the beginning of a new life. It is an institute where you enter but never graduate with no certificate. You learn more and a lot in marriage. It is the joining of two people that love each other. Forcing the bride or groom into marriage isn't the best because, at the end of the day, such marriage lead to divorce or unhappy family.

1508871734064.jpg

When most people want to get married, there is this anxiety. Some it is because they are going to be with who they love and they will be in control of their life without their parent opinion. But it is all beyond that.

February 18th is all about my friend, Khadijah Fashugba. She is my close friend right from high school. Am so happy for her. I wish and pray for all the best in this world and hereafter in her marriage. She is my 001 girlfriend and I love her so much even before the love of her spouse. Help me wish her all the best.

1508625793587.jpg

I will upload a lot of pictures of the event tomorrow.

Happy Marriage Life Dear.
Conjugal Bliss.
Lots Of Love
I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Wowwwwww! Congratulation to the new wed! Wowww;-

Happy Marriage Life Dear.
Conjugal Bliss.
Lots Of Love

Keep steeming Dearie.

Yay! :) Happy Wedding!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87