Sort:  

danks! I would say you don't have a problem with this as you have quit your job and become a fulltime trader and GoT fan 😂😂😂

Living da dream

Sure... I got the 'quit my job bit' done,
and also the 'no need to work unless I can be bothered trading or posting on steemit' sorted too😉

....just the 'living da dream' bit - that I'm about going about 180 degrees in the wrong direction from!😪😂

hahah.. well every post you make, seems to make a lot more work for you! LOL Professor of the masses.

AWW... why? What's wrong? I thought you just came back from vacation? If you need another one, you should take one! :) Treat yo self.

Aww..thanks!💆✈️🏝

hey! Super random but just a thought... why don't you run to be a witness? I have no idea how it works, or how to even vote, but I figured you are so active on this platform and you have so much insight about crypto! I think people would want you to help represent this platform.. don't ya think?

Actually, it's a vague thought I had when buying all that SP..... but, first you need to get votes and run and campaign even! Second, it actually requires a lot of work too / responsibility to keep dem servers running with 💯% uptime! So maybes yes / maybes no!🤣

hmmmm.. Is everyone's vote weighted equally? Last I remember you had a minion of people asking for your help, now they can finally return the favor! Plus, I feel like you are well liked, which would help in the popularity contest.

HMMm Oh yea... work... what we are all trying to get away from! LOL

That's hilarious that you like to say maybes... I say that too, just like that :) MAYBEEZZ LOL

LOL MAYBEZZ!🤷‍♀️

Hmmm, Is everyone's vote weighted equally? or maybe this is steemit And Not Facebook, and there's this thing called steem power which they use to weigh things by!😂😂😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂 Oh I forgetz sometimes! Hmm makes sense that voting for a witness would be the same as upvotes.

Maybes 💁🏻

check yo email Jon Snow :)

Morning Jon Snow! 😂 Saw you saw da email. hehehe That's actually the first time I used my left hand since my collarbone accident. LOL was a little awkward drawing since I can't lift my hand, but it still works.

Going to post a article about staying motivated. Just giving you a heads up so you can be on the lookout.

Watcha up to today? Any cool trades happening? MAYBEZ?

[Reply / email / IM] me [back], maybe?

(LOL ;) )


😂😂😂😂😂

Wassup - yes, after only 12 hours since I sold everything, I had to buy back everything!! It's like this is crypto...never any peace and quiet!🤣

I agree @xaero1 this is a good one indeed.
I referenced you on my latest post: Steemit: Poor People killer Or A Strategic Solution For All ?
feel free to check it out. More success to you, and keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44