Latenight Tales

in #love5 years ago

Heya everyone,
At the moment I am writing this post it's 4 o clock in the morning hehe yep don't be surprised I'm used to it or in other words you can say I am a big night owl. This my habit is quite old :P XD I seriously don't know how would I change this but right now I am living with this habit. If any of you is wondering about post title so keep wondering because it's my post title and I love to give a different kind of names to my late night thoughts 😛.

I tried to sleep but guess what I was thinking about someone constantly. When I realized that I can't sleep I decided to post my thoughts hehe

Alright, so what was I thinking? hmm, I was thinking about someone who is really very precious to me. I don't know he is aware of this or not but I was asking myself why you like him more than others why I love him without any reason. Why I always feel happy thinking about his presence. Then I answered myself.
Some feelings have no explanations or definition. When you can't define something then stop thinking about it. when you feel there is a confusion between heart and brain then I would suggest you in a matter of love listen to your heart, not brain. Reason? yep, the reason is your brain is always practical and knows about every other aspect but your heart knows only you. so sorry I am listening to my heart only


source

Oops, now I am feeling sleepy good night see ya :P..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00