love yank very romantic in the family

in #love6 years ago

My First Mother Heard the Dendang on the Night that We Remember He has Part Three

This is possible in the Second Second of the hour from the Blowing AngKa aKu Stirring the Sufism of AKhlaq in Your Breath's Tire Wetting the Niches Longing

Come here me bisiKi, sweetheart there is a Desire ~ undan Semizan Syariat Seribu Bulan

This is possible in the Last Thirty I was docked by DziIir Ku Ramu Sya'ir in the Trench of MahabbahMu

In the Trench of MahabbahMu The Salty Sea Remembering My Charge to Khidzir aKu Promise me aK aKan many Ask You Me Senyampang Malam when We SepaKat Pushing Sampan

Come here darling, Ku BisiKi !!!
I'm still dear to You.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75