“My lady” - Poetry and Reflection / “Mi lady” - Poesia y Reflexion

in #love5 years ago
  • English

“My lady” - Poetry and Reflection

Every morning the sun's flashes will be bowed to the beauty of your dance steps, each evening gives understanding beyond all your doubts, showing your true firmness, and every night your eyes will be the brightest stars that will always inspire me, where the flow of circumstances only lead me to you even though the deepest part of my being still does not accept it.

Maybe I am somewhat away from you my lady, contemplating the few wonders that live in my memories, that I once shared with you, in the crying that was left in the moor that we left in those days of before that used to be my best world, regret from the deficiency he has made his work of art in me, if the heat of your smile is gone, I must be strong from now on my princess.

The melancholy has been the worst taste that my only free spirit felt, the narrative of every beautiful moment that I lived with who received the honor of being “The love of my life” was not as eternal as we would have thought, I still don't know if I should beg for a day to come where words will not be enough to show so much, the magnificent importance that I give you in my life, you will hear from the heavens that the galaxies that observe us will tell our stories my beloved lady, it will be that day that you will see someone that I face the worst fears, and will see you one more time, and that will be me, for you my lady.

  • J.B.B "Jesús Briceño Barbiero"

  • Spanish / Español

Cada mañana los destellos del sol estarán inclinados ante la belleza de tus pasos de baile, cada atardecer da el entendimiento fuera de todas tus dudas, mostrando tu verdadera firmeza, y cada noche tus ojos serán las estrellas más brillantes que me van a inspirar siempre, donde el flujo de las circunstancias solo me llevan a ti aunque lo más profundo de mi ser aún no lo acepte.

Tal vez estoy algo alejado de ti mi lady, contemplando las pocas maravillas que viven en mis recuerdos, que alguna vez compartí contigo, en el llanto que quedo en el páramo que dejamos en esos días del antes que solía ser mi mejor mundo, el pesar de la deficiencia ha hecho su obra de arte en mí, si el calor de tu sonrisa ya no está, deberé ser fuerte de ahora en adelante mi princesa.

La melancolía ha sido el peor sabor que sintió mi único espíritu libre, la narrativa de cada momento hermoso que viví con quien recibió el honor de ser “El amor de mi vida” no fue tan eterna como lo hubiéramos pensado, aun no sé si deberé suplicar en que llegue un día donde las palabras no bastaran para mostrar tanto, la magnífica importancia que te doy en mi vida, vas oír de los cielos que las galaxias que nos observan contaran nuestras historias mi amada lady, será aquel día que veras a alguien que afronto los peores miedos, y te vera una vez más, y ese seré yo, por ti mi lady.

  • J.B.B "Jesús Briceño Barbiero"

47583199_2250485135232308_8259757581818980974_n.jpg

Autor de la imagen: https://www.instazu.com/profile/ceejurs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73