You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet "Wolfie". Dedicated to @wolfhart, My Friend

in #love6 years ago

Such sad news :( How wonderful that you all have each other and my prayers go to fellow steemian @wolfart

Looks like you now have a new member of the family ;) She is precious and she obviously loves you all already (I can clearly see it in her eyes). Little princess she is! And what a special name you've given her.

Sort:  

Thank you @youhavewings; I'm sure wolfhart appreciates the prayers. I know I do :)

Yes, the little princess has made herself perfectly at home here :) Buddy is still not too sure about it all though ... I'm running interference most of the day haha

Thank you @youhavewings; I'm sure wolfhart appreciates the prayers. I know I do :)

Yes, the little princess has made herself perfectly at home here :) Buddy is still not too sure about it all though ... I'm running interference most of the day haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83