Mother I love you

in #love6 years ago

👪 M - Millions Millions
which items
O. - Ocean Ocean as infinite
Give love
T - Tears with her tears
Cook gave marry
H - Happy children with her
happiness
E - Essential for me
It's essential
R - Right accuracy
Directions given
He fulfilled all the factors
She called .......

Cool for my mother's love and warm was fully nicely ....

For I am as the sun
Gave life to shine a light guide
As for my mother living
Cool light, the color of love
Gave coverage ....

As for my mother
The lowering of the March to March ယ့်
Greatly encouraged safe ....


What age
To be educated to be safe
Let the poor to be rich
Perfect for children,
For the full tax
The most beautiful smile, With a bright smile
All right, good effects as other life
Courageously
I love my mother before me ....

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yukilay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68