Fill in love for the second time

in #love5 years ago

imageCloudy today does not mean rain. The account hopes the sun will return bright, so that the agreed-upon promise can be fulfilled. today I promise to enjoy time together at a famous cafe in this city

suddenly the clouds get thicker, a sign that the rain is coming down soon, I can't do anything. the possibility of today's meeting is threatened with cancellation. if it rains heavily, I can't come to see him. even though this is the best opportunity I have.

Since my move to Banda, I have rarely seen him. on this occasion I hope to be able to let go of longing for him. as if this was the second love since I first knew him. Thank God Grap whom I ordered earlier came. I will meet my wife soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62