Hi Steemit Community! Here I am!

in #loveandmoney6 years ago

Hello everyone! I am Reina! I feel very good to be here with all of you! This occasion I want you to know basically: I am a 28 year old woman, singer, English teacher and passionate about art and music. Here on my blog you will find several things according to my tastes. I hope you enjoy it as much as I am going to do by sharing votes! See you!reii.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome! are you the frontwoman of the band Dejavu? :D

brotheeer!! Thank you!! Sooner than later I´m gonna post some good videos! I hope see you there! and of course I´m gonna check your profile also! Happy life for u!

Sivaaa sería genial! bueno esto aquí es medio complicado hay que seguir unos patrones y reglas por eso es que no publico mucho xD Saludos un Abrazo!!!

tenias que votar y publicar en el mas reciente! jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63